With its portfolio of leading titles, online services, law awards and in-house legal summits, ALB provides authoritative and unbiased insights, and unmatched networking and business development opportunities, to legal professionals throughout Asia-Pacific and the Middle East.

ALB offers both print and online advertising campaigns for the legal industry in Australia or Asia. Please contact your regional representative for more information, prices and packages.

Amantha Chia
Head of Legal Media business
Email: amantha.chia@thomsonreuters.com

EDITORIAL

Ranajit Dam
Managing Editor 
E: ranajit.dam@thomsonreuters.com

General editorial email for press releases and story tips
ALBEditor@thomsonreuters.com

ACCOUNT MANAGERS:

Amy Sim
(Japan, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia)

T: +65 6973 8329
M: +65 9825 7951
E: amy.sim@thomsonreuters.com

Felix Cheng
(Hong Kong, Korea)

T: +852 2843 6943
E: felix.cheng@tr.com

Yvonne Cheung
(South and West China Key Accounts)

T:+86 131 4394 3617
E: yvonne.cheung@tr.com

Steven Zhao
(North and East China Key Accounts)

T: +861 0566 92021
E: S.ZHAO@thomsonreuters.com

John Guo
(South and West China)

T: +86 1851 0860 339
E: john.guo@tr.com

Krupa Dalal
(India and subcontinent, Middle East)

T: +91 87 7967 7503
E: Krupa.Dalal@thomsonreuters.com

Romulus Tham
(Philippines and Vietnam)

T: +65 6973 8248
M: +65 8126 1532
E: romulus.tham@tr.com

Amantha Chia 
(Rest of the World)

T: +65 6973 8258
M: +65 9642 9895
E: amantha.chia@thomsonreuters.com

Amantha Chia
(ALB Events)

T: +65 6973 8258
M: +65 9642 9895
E: amantha.chia@thomsonreuters.com